Baby Shower

My “sister” Kayla is expecting a baby boy in just a few short weeks! My first “nephew”! I couldn’t be more excited!

Her shower was so cute. Her sister Sam planned it and decorated, and it was beyond amazing. Sam should be a party planner, it was great! The theme was Disney’s Cars, and I don’t think I’ve ever been to a cuter shower!

I LOVED these! Garon’s name in neon light letters!

I had too much fun making a gift for both Garon and his pretty momma. Kayla had sent me some of his ultrasound pictures, so for a semi-handmade surprise, I used one to make this picture frame:

Baby Garon's ultrasound picture
Baby Garon’s ultrasound picture

Mom and I had Sandy’s Custom Cakes make the shower cake and Cars cookies.

Baby under a blanket, Cars theme (and it was yummy too!)
Baby under a blanket, Cars theme (and it was yummy too!)

I am so excited to meet the little guy. His due date is in a couple weeks, and I cannot wait to hold him and babysit!

Leave a Reply

