Directions on the Road

I wholeheartedly believe in omens and signs. There are some things that absolutely cannot be explained any other way but as direct guidance from God; of this I have unwavering faith. There have been far too many instances of answered prayers in my life to think otherwise!
Lately, I’ve had quite the smattering of signs, omens, and answered prayers…. and of course, all of them done in such a specific sequence that there is no doubt that they came from my loving God & Savior. There is no doubt in my mind that I am following the path that God intended for me all along, and things are finally falling together perfectly enough that everything is finally making sense to me. How wonderful it is to have a God that loves us so much!

I am hopeful for more signs in the coming weeks to make things a little more solid and tangible; I cannot wait to go into more detail (sorry for all of the vagueness, but I don’t want to count my chickens before they hatch!). There will most definitely be an update when the right time comes! =)

One thought on “Directions on the Road

Leave a Reply

