The End of Interview Season!

After 15,000 miles, 6 vehicles, 4 flights, 4 new states, and 6 audiobooks, I am finally DONE interviewing for residency! How fitting that I wrapped up my season in the same place where I wrote my personal statement last summer. I have met so many incredible people over the last three months, and I feel so incredibly blessed to call this field mine and get to work this summer. Now… how to come up with a Rank Order List when I LOVE my top 8 programs?! 

Leave a Reply

